The Society of Physician Assistants in Otorhinolaryngology / Head & Neck Surgery (SPAO-HNS)

SPAO-HNS Board of Directors 2019 - 2021

   

President
Jose C. Mercado, PA-C, MMS
mercadopa@aol.com

President Elect
Kristi Gidley, PA-C
kgidley@uabmc.edu

 
Past President
Jennifer Brooks, PA-C
jendreams112@gmail.com
 

Treasurer
Kevin Prater, PA-C
kprater@mcfarlandclinic.com

 

Secretary
Howard Ritz, PA-C
howard@howardritz.com

 Image result for picture coming soon AAPA House of Delegates 
Susan Kepes, PA-C
kepess@emhs.org
 

AAO Liaison
Kristi Gidley, PA-C
kgidley@uabmc.edu


Image result for picture coming soon

Director at Large
Kimberly lakhan, PA-C
kim.lakhan@gmail.com

 

Director at Large
Brigitte Shaw, MMS, PA-C
msbrig@hotmail.com

 

Director at Large
Trina Sheedy, PA-C
trina.sheedy@ucsf.edu

Director at Large
Laura Kirk, MSPAS, PA-C
laura.kirk@ucsf.edu
 

CME Committee
Nabilah Ali, PA-C
Nabilah.Ali@csmns.org

 

Scholarship Committee
Ryan Marovich, PA-C
rmarovich@gmail.com


Membership Committee
Ngan Lam, PA-C, MPH, CPH
ntlam017@gmail.com


  Newsletter Committee
Brittany Gunville, PA-C
brittanygunville@gmail.com

Executive Administrator
Nicole Chappell, OMG, Inc. 
admin@entpa.org

6200 Lakeside Avenue | Richmond, VA 23228
800-863-1207 |  admin@entpa.org

This website is certified by Health On the Net Foundation. Click to verify.

This site complies with the HONcode standard for trustworthy health information: verify here.

HONcode Compliance
Confidentiality: 
Any information collected by our website, such as email address, will never be passed on to any third party, unless specifically requested or required by law. Honesty in advertising & editorial policy. Our Website does not host any form of advertisement and will clearly identify commercial support if any.

Web site designed and maintained by 
The Society of Physician Assistants in Otorhinolaryngology / Head & Neck Surgery

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software