The Society of Physician Assistants in Otorhinolaryngology / Head & Neck Surgery (SPAO-HNS)

SPAO-HNS Board of Directors 2021 - 2023

   

President
Kristi Gidley, PA-C
kgidley@uabmc.edu

President Elect
Howard Ritz, PA-C
howard@howardritz.com

Past President
Jose C. Mercado, PA-C, MMS
mercadopa@aol.com

Treasurer
Kimberly Lakhan, PA-C
kim.lakhan@gmail.com

Secretary
Pamela Lambert, PA-C
plambert1@gmail.com

  AAPA House of Delegates 
Matthew Stroud, MSPAS, PA-C
matthew.stroud.pac@gmail.com 



Director at Large
Farida Hussain, PA-C
bibi.farida@gmail.com

Director at Large
Jocelyn Jones, PA-C
jocelyngeve@gmail.com

 

Director at Large
Laura Kirk, MSPAS, PA-C
LauraAKirkPA@gmail.com 

Director at Large
Kevin Prater, PA-C
kpraterpa@gmail.com
 

CME Committee
Nabilah Ali, PA-C
nabilah.spaohns@gmail.com

 

Scholarship Committee
Ryan Marovich, PA-C
rmarovich@gmail.com


Membership Committee
Matthew Stephen, PA-C
Matthew.Stephen@ucsf.edu


  Newsletter Committee
Alexis Britton, PA-C
abritton@chesapeakebayent.com

Executive Administrator
Nicole Chappell, OMG, Inc. 
admin@entpa.org

5101 Monument Avenue | Richmond, VA 23230
800-863-1207 |  admin@entpa.org

This website is certified by Health On the Net Foundation. Click to verify.

This site complies with the HONcode standard for trustworthy health information: verify here.

HONcode Compliance
Confidentiality: 
Any information collected by our website, such as email address, will never be passed on to any third party, unless specifically requested or required by law. Honesty in advertising & editorial policy. Our Website does not host any form of advertisement and will clearly identify commercial support if any.

Web site designed and maintained by 
The Society of Physician Assistants in Otorhinolaryngology / Head & Neck Surgery

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software